ProCorp ProCorp ProCorp
International Representatives
International Representatives  |  Become a Distributor/Rep

International Representatives

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

DKSH AUSTRALIA PTY. LTD
Contact: Debbie Bellamy (Customer Service)
Unit 3, 5 Meridian Place
Bella vista NSW 2152
PO Box 6109
Baulkham Hills NSW 2153
Australia
Tel: +61 2 8884 6000
Fax: +61 2 8884 6099
Email: Debbie.bellamy@dksh.com
Main Contact: Michael Anstee-Marketing Manager
Email: Michael.anstee@dksh.com

BRAZIL

Hudson Imports
Contact: Renata Faria
Rua Niagra, 350
Nova Lima - MG
34000-000
BRAZIL
Tel: 011-55 31 2108 0526
Fax: 011-55 31 2108 0501
Email: renata@hudsonimports.com.br

ENGLAND

Eddingtons
Contact: Brian Rogers
Eddington Mill House
Upper Eddington, Hungerford
Berkshire, RG17 OHL
ENGLAND
Tel. 011-44 1488 686 572
Fax 011-44 1488 686 941
Email: BrianR@eddingtons.co.uk

FRANCE

Maxili
Contact: Michel Paulo
54 Avenue Hoche
75008 Paris
France
Tel: +33 (0)1.76.71.07.07
Fax: +33 (0)1.76.71.07.08
Email: michelpaulo@maxili.com

ISRAEL

ZULER TRADE
Contact: Yishai Zuler
Beer Tuvia
Israel 83818
83815
Tel: 972-77-9306611
Fax: 972-50-8975714
Email: yishai7@gmail.com

JAPAN

Richell Corporation
Contact: Kyoji Kato
136 Mizuhashi-sakuragi
Toyama 939-0592
Japan
Tel: 81-76-478-2953
Fax: 81-76-478-2259

MEXICO

(Distributor for select accounts only)
Transinter, S.A. de C.V.
Contact: Marcelo Garcia Vera
Montiel No. 257
Col. Lindavista
D.F. 07300
MEXICO
Tel: 011-5255-55-86 0029
Fax: 011-5255-55-86 4647
Email: transinter@prodigy.net.mx

PHILIPPINES

Chelsea Imports
Contact: Arthur Park
Asia Tower #705
Paseo de Roxas cor Benavidez
Legaspi Village,Makati 1229
Tel: +632 750 1189
Fax: +632 893 0757
Cell: +63 917 811 6804
US Phone: (201) 781-6533

SPAIN

IFA SL
Contact: Miguel Garcia
SERAPPO MUGICA 11-3A
20302 IRUN GUIPUZCOA
SPAIN
Tel: 011 943 611 138
Fax: 011 943 610 120
Email: Miguel@ifasl.com

SOUTH AFRICA

WG McDonald
Contact: Stuart McDonald
PO Box 3658
Randburg
2125 Rep
SOUTH AFRICA
Tel. +27 (0) 11?791 4730
Fax: +27 (0) 11 791 ?4734
Email: info@wgmcdonald.co.za

HONG KONG

Well Group Enterprise Ltd
Flat F, 3/F, High Win Factory Building
No. 47 Hoi Yuen Road, Kwun Tong
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel : 852-3576 3333
Fax : 852-3576 3388
Contact person : Mr. Paul Fong
E-mail : info@wellgroup.com.hk
website: www.wellgroup.com.hk

CHINA

Winnington Metal & Plastic Manufacturing Co.,Ltd
Room 1003, 10/F, News Building 1002 Shennan Zhong Road,
Shenzhen, China
Tel : 86-755-8209 0729
Fax : 86-755-8209-0290
Contact person : Ms Shirley Liu
E-mail : shirley@winningtonmetal.com